Joe Stremel 

Owner/President/HR Manager

Joe@precisionaircargo.com

Tyler Daniel 

Cargo Coordinator

Tyler@precisionaircargo.com

Brian Ross 

Cargo Coordinator

Brian@precisionaircargo.com

Mike Green

Cargo Coordinator

Michael@precisionaircargo.com

Sarah Winn

Operations/Rates Assistant

Sarah@precisionaircargo.com

Mark Thomas 

Owner/V-President/Director of Sales

Mark@precisionaircargo.com

Mark Gordon

Senior Cargo Coordinator

MarkG@precisionaircargo.com

Christopher Blake 

Cargo Coordinator

Christopher@precisionaircargo.com

Scott Pennington

Cargo Coordinator

Scott@precisionaircargo.com

Joseph Aragon

Cargo Coordinator

JAragon@precisionaircargo.com