Joe Stremel 

Owner/President

Joe@precisionaircargo.com 

Jerry Duran 

Operations Manager

Jerry@precisionaircargo.com 

Tyler Daniel 

Cargo Coordinator

Tyler@precisionaircargo.com 

Chris Moulton 

Cargo Coordinator

CBlake@precisionaircargo.com 

Brian Ross 

Cargo Coordinator

Brian@precisionaircargo.com 

Mark Thomas 

Owner/Vice-President

Mark@precisionaircargo.com 

Mark Gordon

Assistant Operations Manager

MarkG@precisionaircargo.com 

Christopher Blake 

Cargo Coordinator

Christopher@precisionaircargo.com 

Michael Flanagan 

Cargo Coordinator

Michael@precisionaircargo.com 

Scott Pennington 

Cargo Coordinator

Scott@precisionaircargo.com 

 

Jason Finger 

 Dispatch/Transportation Manager

JasonF@precisionaircargo.com 

Contact us for a Quote!

800-842-7472