top of page

Joe Stremel 

Owner/President/HR Manager

Joe@precisionaircargo.com

Tyler Daniel 

Cargo Coordinator Manager

Tyler@precisionaircargo.com

Michael Green 

Cargo Coordinator

Michael@precisionaircargo.com

 

Dylan Ross 

Cargo Coordinator

Dylan@precisionaircargo.com

Brian Thompson 

Cargo Coordinator

Brian@precisionaircargo.com

Sarah Winn 

Operations/Rating Specialist

Sarah@precisionaircargo.com

Mark Thomas 

Owner/V-President/Director of Sales

Mark@precisionaircargo.com

Mark Gordon 

Senior Cargo Coordinator

MarkG@precisionaircargo.com

Maggie Farrell 

Cargo Coordinator

Maggie@precisionaircargo.com

Scott Pennington 

Cargo Coordinator

Scott@precisionaircargo.com

Chris Blake 

Cargo Night Coordinator

CBlake@precisionaircargo.com

David Johnson 

Dispatch/Driver Manager &

Cargo Coordinator

David@precisionaircargo.com

bottom of page