Joe Stremel 

Owner/President/HR Manager

Joe@precisionaircargo.com

Tyler Daniel 

Cargo Manager

Tyler@precisionaircargo.com

Michael Green 

Cargo Coordinator

Michael@precisionaircargo.com

Brandon Powell

Cargo Coordinator

Brandon@precisionaircargo.com

Dylan Ross

Cargo Coordinator

Dylan@precisionaircargo.com

Sarah Winn

Operations/Rates Assistant

Sarah@precisionaircargo.com

Mark Thomas 

Owner/V-President/Director of Sales

Mark@precisionaircargo.com

Mark Gordon

Senior Cargo Coordinator

MarkG@precisionaircargo.com

Damien Troche 

Cargo Coordinator

Damien@precisionaircargo.com

Scott Pennington

Cargo Coordinator

Scott@precisionaircargo.com

David Johnson

Transportation/Dispatch Manager

David@precisionaircargo.com